The Three Lions Of England Land In Qatar, Ready For World Cup Campaign Kick-Off

By NewsBits

England team for the forthcoming FIFA World Cup, which kicks off in Qatar on November 20 arrived yesterday and taken straight to their hotel. But ahead of their arrivel in Qatar, the England captain Harry Kane told the media that his side were suited, booted and ready for World Cup glory.

Recall that the FA released the team photo on the eve of departure for Qatar. Gareth Southgate ’s 26-man squad lined up in their official M&S outfits prior to flying out to Doha on Tuesday. The final list of players that made the list of Manager Gareth Southgate and England’s 2022 Qatar World Cup Squad Numbers include:

1. Jordan Pickford

2. Kyle Walker

3. Luke Shaw

4. Declan Rice

5. John Stones

6. Harry Maguire

7. Jack Grealish

8. Jordan Henderson

9. Harry Kane

10. Raheem Sterling

11. Marcus Rashford

12. Kieran Trippier

13. Nick Pope

14. Kalvin Phillips

15. Eric Dier

16. Conor Coady

17. Bukayo Saka

18. Trent Alexander-Arnold

19. Mason Mount

20. Phil Foden

21. Ben White

22. Jude Bellingham

23. Aaron Ramsdale

24. Callum Wilson

25. James Maddison

26. Conor Gallagher

Related posts

Leave a Comment